Logo BSU

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: https://elib.bsu.by/handle/123456789/31675
Title: Основные этапы политики расширения Европейского союза на восток (конец 1980-х - 2002 г.)
Other Titles: Main Stages of the EU Expansion to the East (the late 1980s—2002) (Tatiana Vorotnitskaya)
Authors: Воротницкая, Татьяна Викторовна
Keywords: ЭБ БГУ::ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫЕ НАУКИ::Государство и право. Юридические науки
ЭБ БГУ::ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫЕ НАУКИ::История. исторические науки
ЭБ БГУ::ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫЕ НАУКИ::Политика и политические науки
Issue Date: 2003
Publisher: Международное общественное объединение по изучению ООН и информационно-образовательным программам
Citation: Белорусский журнал международного права и международных отношений. — 2003. — № 1
Abstract: The policy of the EU expansion to the East is considered with the chief emphasis made on identification and description of the main stages of shaping and developing the EU policy towards ten countries of Central and Eastern Europe: Poland, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovenia, Slovakia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Bulgaria and Romania. The main elements of this policy are reviewed and the problems the EU is bound to face after the expansion are outlined.
Description: Раздел "Международные отношения"
URI: http://elib.bsu.by/handle/123456789/31675
Appears in Collections:Белорусский журнал международного права и международных отношений. — 2003. — № 1

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
2003_1_JILIR_vorotnitskaya.pdf6,29 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Show full item record Google Scholar


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.