Logo BSU

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: https://elib.bsu.by/handle/123456789/205342
Title: Асноўныя тыпы дзеяслоўнага кіравання ў беларускай, рускай і славацкай мовах : аннотация к дипломной работе / Диана Игоревна Харитонович ; Филологический факультет ; Кафедра теоретического и славянского языкознания ; Науч. рук. доц. Н.В. Супрунчук
Authors: Харитонович, Диана Игоревна
Keywords: ЭБ БГУ::ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫЕ НАУКИ::Языкознание
Issue Date: 2018
URI: http://elib.bsu.by/handle/123456789/205342
Appears in Collections:Славянская (славянская и русская) филология. 2018

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.